top of page

WORDS DO HURT

You know when i started this blog i didn't intend it to go this way. I thought it would go amazing and i would have people all over the world reading my blog. I had doubts about it but it was one dream i made come true, yet it all shattered right in front of me. this isn't about my blog, its about lies and heartbreak. But you knew that by the title. I have been broke down by people i love and thought they were my friends. I have been lied to. And have had hateful words thrown at me by a lot of people. You know i didn't think i would be used to it has much as i am. but a little secret just because I'm used to it doesn't mean it doesn't hurt. I have had my heart broke by some many stupid childish boys. And by myself. It hurts, but after awhile it feels numb. Its like having knives thrown at you but not being able to feel it. I don't expect anyone to care or read this. No one will most likely. but I'm tired of being thrown down by the people that are supposed to love and care for me. I dot have the strength to speak up and fight back. but i have the strenght to not let it get to me as much, but truthfully it hurts more than the first time. it hurts having the one you care for and love despise you enough to be hateful to. This isn't meant to hurt anyone just to ope some eyes. Not toward any one person but to everyone. when you say hateful words they hurt. they can break down someone enough for them to feel living isn't an option anymore. well I'm hers to tell life is worth living it just as a lot of test and obstacles that are hard to deal with. i know i don't know anyone but i love you all. Because deep down we all know each other. We are meant to care for other not break each other down. Keep this in mind. WORDS DO HURT.


bottom of page